Another Skill: Label Making

Web development is not all I can do. I am highly skilled at creating labels also! I have created and designed my own printable labels for many items, including food labels, homemade laundry soap labels, gift tags, and printable coupons! I have also created custom birthday and holiday cards, flyers, birth announcements, invitations, photo collages, and made my own banners for this website. And when my son Tristan was born, I created these cute little goodie bags for the nurses at the hospital using labels I designed myself. There are many different programs that I use to create these, far too many to think of at this time, but the results are fantastic! Check these out:

Screen Shot 2015-05-29 at 5.29.39 PM

Screen Shot 2015-05-29 at 5.32.10 PM

Screen Shot 2015-05-29 at 5.34.55 PM

Screen Shot 2015-05-29 at 5.35.10 PM

Leave a Reply

